I am sorry to announce to all you guys drooling over “Lisa T’, that Lisa is actually a fraud. It’s someone from the Philippines. Yeah…and most likely a guy. So I hope you’re not sending “her” dirty messages.
http://customessaywriting.blogspot.com/
Lisa caught my eye while I was site hopping through Entrecard, and I stumbled upon “her” blog. “Damn, she’s pretty hot” I thought to myself like most guys probably did. I’m pretty cautious when I see “hot girls” on the internet. There’s lots of posers out there. But the picture of the chick is hot no doubt, so I posted the picture in a forum with a link to “her” blog for all to see.
It was not long before “Lisa T” registered and posted in the forum. That was “her” big mistake.
“Lisa” came to the site after monitoring hits on her blog on statcounter.com. This proves that this “Lisa” is the same person that owns http://customessaywriting.blogspot.com
222.127.223.70 - - [14/Apr/2008:19:53:21 -0400] “GET /showthread.php?t=3459 HTTP/1.1″ 200 5847 “http://my6.statcounter.com/project/standard/camefrom_activity.php?project_id=3585103″ “Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1.13) Gecko/20080
11 Firefox/2.0.0.13″ “-”
Then the forum owner and mods look up “her” I.P. address.
Uhhh Ohhhh……..BUSTED!!
So here “she” is on Friendster…
And all the horny guys trying to mack…(poor dudes flirting with a GUY!)
And here “she” is on BUMPzee…
And StumbleUpon…..
Hey, look! It’s “Lisa’s friends” on Friendster, Bumpzee and StumbleUpon!!



What’s wrong guys??? LOL









On: April 24, 2008 at 2:38 pm
# 121
That’s funny as hell. I happened to see her the other day as I beleive he or she dropped a card on my site and of course like any guy thought the same as you.
These poor and horny saps that hit on these phillipine fakes…
Let’s talk NASCAR!
On: April 24, 2008 at 12:30 pm
# 130
That’s funny indeed. No word about it on “her” blog. The strategy seems to work: Put a photo from a pretty girl on your profiles and you will get a lot of new friends and readers.
On: April 24, 2008 at 2:41 pm
# 131
WOW! HE/SHE Is the one who got me too entrecard. Its sad but i know alot of people who do this. The worst part is that people fall for it all the time but the he/she is good dropper what can we do i just wont flirt with HE/HER….anymore lol.
On: April 24, 2008 at 3:53 pm
# 132
I sent this person an email letting them offer an explanation. Of course I did not receive a reply.
On: April 24, 2008 at 11:35 am
# 134
How does an I.P from phillipines prove that Lisa is a guy?
On: April 24, 2008 at 2:15 pm
# 135
I never said it proves she’s a guy. I said it proves she’s a fraud and said she’s most likely a guy. It could very well be a female.
FACT:
1) Lisa is not a hot 20 year old student attending USC.
2) Lisa is someone currently living in the Phillipines.
That’s called fraud. Just like the title says.
On: April 24, 2008 at 8:02 am
# 136
Shhiiisshh!!! To think that I tried to monitor her activity in blogcatalog for some days to try and get some attention. LOLz.
I’m a Filipino by the way but I’m in no way related to this guy. From Makati, eh.
On: April 24, 2008 at 6:24 am
# 140
I see he removed the email address from the blog. I guess he was getting death threats from pissed off guys. LOL
On: April 24, 2008 at 2:45 pm
# 141
Of course, I wonder about the poor girl whose picture this is…
On: April 24, 2008 at 5:41 am
# 142
WOW DUDE YOU shut them down lol the site dont exist no more. I guess you was right.
On: April 24, 2008 at 6:15 am
# 144
LOL, yeah. They pretty much got PWNED. All that work down the drain just because they wanted to pose as a female instead of just being who they are.
I’m sure they will pop up again somewhere as a different female with a different name.
On: April 24, 2008 at 7:04 am
# 145
[...] http://www.wealthstore.com/archives/230 [...]